tirp.ca

Our Program
Curriculum
Students & Faculty
How to Apply
Find a Therapist
Low-Cost Therapy
Future Regulation

CONTACT US
For inquiries about
the Toronto Institute for
Relational Psychotherapy
program please contact the registrar at registrar@tirp.ca
or mailing address:
1046 - 7 B Pleasant Boulevard
Toronto, ON  M4T 1K2
site address:
918 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5R 3G5

For inquiries about the
Low-Cost Therapy service
see tirp-lowcost-therapy.ca

Find a Therapist

The following TIRP faculty and graduates work in private practice and may be accepting new clients. Graduates listed here have completed both the academic part of the program (three academic years of weekly and weekend groups and seminars) and the practicum part of the program (100 hours of one-to-one supervision of clinical practice).

Note: You may wish to explore the option of low-cost therapy through the TIRP referral service.

Faculty

Pat DeYoung
Pape/Danforth, Toronto
416.465.4558
deyoung.pat@gmail.com
patdeyoung.com

Rozanne Grimard
Avenue/St. Clair, Toronto
416.963.5565
maricar2@rogers.com

Jason Winkler
Bloor/Christie, Toronto
416.378.8344
jason@jasonwinkler.com
jasonwinkler.com

Karen Essex
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.410.6760
karen@karenessex.ca
karenessex.ca

Judy Gould
Pape/Danforth, Toronto
416.465.4225
judygould@rogers.com
judygould.com

Graduates

Louise Arbuckle
Yonge/Davisville, Toronto
416.254.3877
louisearbuckle11@gmail.com

Nicole Balan
London, Ontario
519.282.5651

Silvana Bazet
Bloor/Christie, Toronto
416.535.5705
torontopsychotherapy.wordpress.com

Kimberly Brown
Barrie/Muskoka
705-826-2008
kimberly@daphnewymn.com

Patricia Burns
Yonge/Eglinton, Toronto
first.degree.burns@gmail.com
patriciaburns.ca

Matt Cahill
College/Bathurst (Kensington Market), Toronto
416.873.7828
matt@downtowntherapy.ca
downtowntherapy.ca

Kim Cochrane
Markham/Toronto
647.222.3086
kim.cochrane@rogers.com
kimcochrane.ca

Linda Drennan
Muskoka/Barrie
705.783.0366
lindadrennan@gmail.com
lindadrennanpsychotherapy.com

David Fairweather
Vaughan, Ontario
416.820.3686
therapy@davidfairweather.ca
davidfairweather.ca

Sandra Flear
Bloor/Dundas West, Toronto
647.862.1706
sflear@gmail.com

Adele Gagnon
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.302.3245
adele.gagnon@rogers.com

Pearl Goodman
Avenue/St. Clair, Toronto
416.963.5565
therapy@pearlgoodman.com
pearlgoodman.com

Cindy Ha
Bloor/Avenue, Toronto
416.805.2078
cindy@pathway-therapy.com
pathway-therapy.com

Mary Ann Heywood
Pape/Danforth, Toronto
416.951.7906
heywoodpsychotherapy@bell.net

Jennifer Hilditch
Yonge/St. Clair, Toronto
416.797.2888
jenniferhilditch1@gmail.com

Sara Kamin
Yonge at Summerhill, Toronto
416.858.4039
sara@fromthehearttherapy.com
fromthehearttherapy.com/

Mahboubeh Katirai
Yonge/Davisville, Toronto
416.691.3547
mkatirai@therapist.net

Katharine King
Bloor/Christie & Pape/Danforth, Toronto
647.700.8610
kthrnking@gmail.com
kingpsychotherapy.com

Susan King
Bloor/Christie, Toronto
416.534.7222
susanannking@gmail.com

Marilyn Lerner
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.994.8017
lerner@rogers.com
marilynlernerpsychotherapy.com

Morgan Llewellyn
Pape/Danforth & Bay/Bloor, Toronto
647.787.5842
psychotherapy@morganllewellyn.ca
morganllewellyn.ca

Samia Malik-Noor
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto & Oakville, Ontario
905.616.3758
smalik_noor@hotmail.com

Heather McFadyen
Hamilton
heathermcfadyen.psychotherapy@gmail.com

 

Sheilagh McGlynn
Pape/Danforth, Toronto
647.726.5144
sheilagh.mcglynn@gmail.com

Beatriz Mendez
Main/Danforth, Toronto
416.690.2417
mendez.smith@sympatico.ca

Radmila Mrzic
Yonge/St.Clair, Toronto
416.875.5103
m_radmila@hotmail.com
therapyhealstoronto.com

Lori Naylor
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.269.9566
naylorlori@hotmail.com
therapytoronto.ca/lori_naylor.phtml

Jennifer Pearson
College/Dovercourt, Toronto
416.535.6703

Tressa Porter
Guelph, Ontario and area
519.362.1182
tressa@tressaporter.com
tressaporter.com

Theresa Rickett
Pape/Danforth & Islington/Bloor, Toronto
416.223.9548

Gordon Rodrigue
Yonge/St. Clair, Toronto
416.347.6564
gord@gordrodrigue.com

Lori Russell
Bay/Bloor, Toronto
416.352.8806
lori@sightlinetherapy.com
sightlinetherapy.com

Mina D. Singh
Dufferin and 401, Toronto
416.220.4509
minadev01@gmail.com
psychotherapist-in-toronto.com

Wendy Strickland
Bloor/Bathurst, Toronto
416.605.4784
stricklandjwendy@gmail.com
kurtandwendy.com

Jenifer Sutherland
Danforth/Carrot Common
416.948.4057
jenifer.sutherland@utoronto.ca
jenifersutherland.ca

Susan Tarshis
Milton, Ontario
416.820.9752
susan@susantarshis.ca
susantarshis.ca

Kerrie Tierney
Oakville, Ontario
905.483.7566
kerrie_tierney@hotmail.com

Claire Watson
Yonge/Eglinton, Toronto
416.559.5537
claire@clairewatsonpsychotherapy.com
clairewatsonpsychotherapy.com

Wendy Wine
Carlton/Jarvis, Toronto
416.410.3800
winewendy@gmail.com
wendywine.com

P. Anne Winter
Avenue Road/St. Clair, Toronto
416.525.6944
therapytoronto.ca/p_anne_winter.phtml

Mio Yokoi
King/Spadina, Toronto
416.931.7110
mio@toronto-therapist.ca
toronto-therapist.ca

Dora Zaharia
Bloor West/Roncesvalles Avenue, Toronto
647.712.8881
dorapvl@hotmail.com
psychodynamiccanada.org/therapists/338-dora-zaharia

Karen Zarnett
Yonge/Lawrence, Toronto
416.822.7716
zarnett4therapy@sympatico.ca

Kurt Zubatiuk
Bathurst/Bloor
Annex/Mirvish Village, Toronto
416.928.3049 ext 1
kurt.zubatiuk@kurtandwendy.com
kurtandwendy.com


© Toronto Institute for Relational Therapy 2007-2014. All rights reserved.