WORKING WITH THE POWER OF RELATIONSHIP

Find a Therapist

Find A Therapist

Find a Therapist

The following TIRP faculty and graduates work in private practice and may be accepting new clients. Graduates listed here have completed both the academic part of the program (three academic years of weekly and weekend groups and seminars) and the practicum part of the program (100 hours of one-to-one supervision of clinical practice).

You may wish to explore the option of low-cost therapy through the TIRP referral service. To do so please visit tirp-lowcost-therapy.ca and from that website contact a TIRP student or recent graduate.


Faculty / Interns

Rozanne Grimard
Avenue/St. Clair, Toronto
416.963.5565
maricar2@rogers.com

Jason Winkler
Bloor/Christie, Toronto
416.378.8344
jason@jasonwinkler.com
jasonwinkler.com

Karen Essex
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.410.6760
karen@karenessex.ca
karenessex.ca

Susan Tarshis
Milton
416.820.9752
susantarshis.ca

Tamara Lynn Robert
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.859.8744
therapy@tamaralynnrobert.com
tamaralynnrobert.com

Faculty Emeritus

Pat DeYoung
Avenue/St. Clair, Toronto
416.801.4227
deyoung.pat@gmail.com
patdeyoung.com

Interns

Jacub Fernandes
 

Graduates

Louise Arbuckle
Yonge/Davisville, Toronto
416.254.3877
louisearbuckle11@gmail.com

Marion Abel
Pape/Danforth, Toronto
416.801.4141
marionabel@sympatico.ca
marionabel.com

Nicole Balan
London, Ontario
519.282.5651

Silvana Bazet
Bloor/Christie, Toronto
416.535.5705
torontopsychotherapy.wordpress.com

Sonny Berenson
Roncessvalles/Dundas West, Toronto
sonnyberenson@gmail.com
sonnyberenson.wordpress.com

Jean Blacklock
College/Bathurst, Toronto
jean@blacklockcounselling.com
blacklockcounselling.com

Jayne Brown
Spadina/Dupont, Toronto
647.385.2194
jayneloubrown@gmail.com
jaynebrown.ca

Kimberly Brown
Barrie/Muskoka
705-826-2008
kimberly@daphnewymn.com

Patricia Burns
Yonge/Eglinton, Toronto
first.degree.burns@gmail.com
patriciaburns.ca

Matt Cahill
Spadina/Dundas (Downtown), Toronto
416.873.7828
matt@downtowntherapy.ca
downtowntherapy.ca

Kim Cochrane
Markham/Toronto
647.222.3086
kim.cochrane@rogers.com
kimcochrane.ca

Lisa Cunningham
Pape/Danforth
647.694.9226
NewDayTherapyTO@gmail.com
lisacunningham.ca

Linda Drennan
Muskoka/Barrie
705.783.0366
lindadrennan@gmail.com
lindadrennanpsychotherapy.com

David Fairweather
Vaughan, Ontario
416.820.3686
therapy@davidfairweather.ca
davidfairweather.ca

Sandra Flear
Bloor/Dundas West, Toronto
647.862.1706
sflear@gmail.com

Michelle Free
Oakville, Ontario
905.845.4646
michelle@oakscounselling.com
oakscounselling.com/biography-michelle-free/

Adele Gagnon
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.302.3245
adele.gagnon@rogers.com

Pearl Goodman
Avenue/St. Clair, Toronto
416.963.5565
therapy@pearlgoodman.com
pearlgoodman.com

Judy Gould
Queen East/Jones, Toronto
416.465.4225
judygould@rogers.com
judygould.com

Cindy Ha
Bloor/Avenue, Toronto
416.805.2078
cindy@pathway-therapy.com
pathway-therapy.com

Mary Ann Heywood
Danforth/Chester-Broadview, Toronto
416.951.7906
mary.ann.heywood@bell.net

Jennifer Hilditch
Spadina/Dupont, Toronto & Lakeshore Blvd./Islington Ave., Etobicoke
416.797.2888
jenniferhilditch1@gmail.com

Colleen Hood
St.Catharine's/ Niagara Region
905.401.3694
colleen@recreatetherapy.ca
recreatetherapy.ca

Jen Horak
Queen/Dufferin, Toronto
416.803.0343
hello@jenhorak.com
jenhorak.com

Sandy Iverson
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
647.833.7572
sandy@sandyiverson.com
sandyiverson.com

Neil Jones
Yonge /St.Claire, Toronto
416.993.6295
neil@relationaltherapytoronto.com
relationaltherapytoronto.com

Sara Kamin
Yonge at Summerhill, Toronto
416.858.4039
sara@fromthehearttherapy.com
fromthehearttherapy.com/

Mahboubeh Katirai
Yonge/Davisville, Toronto
416.691.3547
mkatirai@therapist.net

Katharine King
Bloor/Christie & Pape/Danforth, Toronto
647.700.8610
kthrnking@gmail.com
kingpsychotherapy.com

Karen Koch
Broadview/Danforth, Toronto
416.526.5612
ekarenkoch@gmail.com
 

Ted Leckie
High Park, Toronto
416.358.5325
tleckie@gmail.com
highparktherapy.com

Marilyn Lerner
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.994.8017
lerner@rogers.com
marilynlernerpsychotherapy.com

Morgan Llewellyn
Pape/Danforth & Broadview/Danforth, Toronto
647.787.5842
psychotherapy@morganllewellyn.ca
morganllewellyn.ca

Peter Madore
Collingwood, Ontario
705.994.3008   peter@pmadorepsychotherapy.com
pmadorepsychotherapy.com

Samia Malik-Noor
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto & Oakville, Ontario
905.616.3758
smalik_noor@hotmail.com

Laura Mann
Yonge/St. Clair, Toronto
416.907.0660
laura.mann.pt@gmail.com

Heather McFadyen
Hamilton
289.527.4117
heather@heathermcfadyen.com
heathermcfadyen.com

Sheilagh McGlynn
Yonge / St. Clair, Toronto
647.726.5144
sheilagh.mcglynn@gmail.com

Beatriz Mendez
Main/Danforth, Toronto
416.690.2417
mendez.smith@sympatico.ca
east-toronto-therapy.com

Radmila Mrzic
Danforth/Chester &
Pape/Danforth, Toronto
416.875.5103
m_radmila@hotmail.com
therapyhealstoronto.com

Lori Naylor
Bloor/Spadina, Toronto
416.269.9566
naylorlori@hotmail.com
therapytoronto.ca/lori_naylor.phtml

Erin Orsztynova
Queen West / Lansdowne, Toronto
erinnovatherapy@gmail.com
erinnovatherapy.com

Jennifer Pearson
College/Dovercourt, Toronto
416.535.6703

Kato Perdue
Sherbourne/Bloor,                           Roncessvalles / High Park, Toronto
647.219.0538                                            katoperdue@rogers.com

Liz Phillips
College/Manning, Toronto
416.520.0752
lizphillipstherapy@gmail.com
lizphillipstherapy.ca

Michael Pollex
Bathurst/Bloor, Toronto
michael@michaelpollex.com
michaelpollex.com

Tressa Porter
Guelph, Ontario and area
519.362.1182
tressa@tressaporter.com
tressaporter.com

Theresa Rickett
Pape/Danforth & Islington/Bloor, Toronto
416.223.9548
 

Gordon Rodrigue
Yonge/St. Clair, Toronto
416.347.6564
gord@gordrodrigue.com

Lori Russell
Bay/Bloor, Toronto
416.352.8806
lori@sightlinetherapy.com
sightlinetherapy.com

Leanne Sawchuk
11 Agnes Street, Kitchener
519.772.6896
info@leannesawchuk.com
leannesawchuk.com

David Scammell
Main/Danforth, Toronto
416.406.4377
d.scammell@rogers.com
davidscammell.com

Mina D. Singh
Dufferin and 401, Toronto
416.220.4509
minadev01@gmail.com
psychotherapist-in-toronto.com

Amelia Sloan
Runnymede/Bloor, Toronto
416.618.1553          ameliasloantherapy@gmail.com
ameliasloantherapy.com

Jenn Stone
Yonge/St. Clair, Toronto
647.244.9495
jenn@jennstone.ca
jennstone.ca

Wendy Strickland
Sherbourne/Bloor St. East, Toronto
416.605.4784
stricklandjwendy@gmail.com
kurtandwendy.com

Jenifer Sutherland
Dupont/Spadina, Toronto
416.948.4057
northwaterpsychotherapy@gmail.com
jenifersutherland.ca

Kerrie Tierney
Oakville, Ontario
905.483.7566
kerrie_tierney@hotmail.com

Allison Villa
Bloor/Christie, Toronto
416.453.1090
villa.allison@gmail.com
allisonvilla.com

Claire Watson
Yonge/Eglinton, Toronto
416.559.5537
claire@clairewatsonpsychotherapy.com
clairewatsonpsychotherapy.com

Heather White
Roncesvalles Village, Toronto
647.947.0073
hw@hwtherapy.com
hwtherapy.com

Wendy Wine
Carlton/Jarvis, Toronto
416.410.3800
winewendy@gmail.com
wendywine.com

P. Anne Winter
Broadview / Danforth, Toronto
416.525.6944

Mio Yokoi
Bay / Dundas, Toronto
647.931.55200
mio@mioyokoi.com
toronto-therapist.ca

Dora Zaharia
Bloor West/Roncesvalles Avenue, Toronto
647.712.8881
dorapvl@hotmail.com
psychodynamiccanada.org/therapists/338-dora-zaharia

Karen Zarnett
Yonge/Lawrence, Toronto
416.822.7716
zarnett4therapy@sympatico.ca

Kurt Zubatiuk
Sherbourne/Bloor St. East, Toronto
416.928.3049 ext 1
kurt.zubatiuk@kurtandwendy.com
kurtandwendy.com